7 of Blackpink’s Unforgettable Wardrobe Malfunction

Wardrobe malfunction is not only a nightmare but also can be an unforgettable and embarrassing moment for everyone. Especially for all K-Pop idols during their performances on stage, wardrobe malfunctions can be a disaster. This also happened to Blackpink, the quartet that consists of Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa have experienced wardrobe malfunction many times during their performances....

Read more
Page 1 of 2 1 2